Competition!

Hey guys! Sorry it’s almost been two days since either of us last posted anything. I certainly had quite the busy weekend! I went up to York Beach, Maine and saw the angry ocean! We also went to Kittery Trading Post! What Fun! πŸ˜€ I’m so busy right now, but I had to take time out of my evening to write to you. There is a fine arts competition at my school this Friday! I’m so excited and I simply can not wait and I know I’m not the only one this excited. πŸ™‚ I recently finished making copies of my judging forms and matting all my pictures. The only thing I have left to do tonight is print out a picture and add some pictures to some memory sticks. Once everything settles down tonight I plan on watching some home-made videos with my family. The videos were taken when I was the cutest little kid ever πŸ˜€ I know… what happened? Well, gotta go! See ya later and blog ya tomorrow πŸ™‚

~Faith

Leave a Reply

