Hello Again

Hello advent followers,

It has been an eternity and I know you’ve missed me. I’m sorry but I forgot this blog existed. I am now a sophomore in college and wow! Have things changed?! I’m not sure what to tell you… not much has changed… My dog has died. I worked at the Wilds for a year. I liked a guy named Matt. I was thoroughly confused by a guy named Ethan. I’ve made amazing friends though. I’m facing my sophomore platform so my life may take a dramatic turn soon. That’s exciting… I have a new love for chipotle. I had a car and it died. It was a nice car. I actually am a graphic design major with a photography minor so I guess I can now, looking back say, “I MADE IT GUYS!”

 

-Faith

Leave a Reply

